Swim School Term Dates

DAVENIES SCHOOL

 

Summer Term 2024:

START: Wednesday 17th April

FINISH: Sunday 21st July

 

HALF TERM: Saturday 25th May - Sunday 2nd June  (No weekly lessons available)

 

Autumn Term 2024:

START: Wednesday 4th September

FINISH: Friday 20th December

 

HALF TERM: Monday 28th October - Sunday 3rd November  (No weekly lessons available)

GODSTOWE SCHOOL

 

Summer Term 2024:

START: Friday 19th April

FINISH: Sunday 21st July

 

HALF TERM: Saturday 25th May - Sunday 2nd June  (No weekly lessons available)

 

Autumn Term 2024:

START: Friday 6th September

FINISH: Friday 20th December

 

HALF TERM: Monday 28th October - Sunday 3rd November  (No weekly lessons available)

Intensive Swimming Course Dates

DAVENIES SCHOOL

 

N/A

GODSTOWE SCHOOL

 

Easter Holidays -

Monday 8th - Friday 12th April (4.00pm - 6.05pm)

 

Summer Holidays - 

Monday 5th - Friday 9th August (4.00pm - 6.05pm)

Monday 12th  - Friday 16th August (4.00pm - 6.05pm)

Junior Triathlon Club Term Dates

DAVENIES SCHOOL

Summer Term Only - 2024

Wednesday 17th April - Wednesday 26th June (6.30pm - 8.00pm)